Command Staff

Sheriff: Sheriff Alfonzo Williams   a.williams@burkecounty-ga.gov

Chief Deputy: Chief Lewis Blanchard  l.blanchard@burkecounty-ga.gov

Administrative & Detention Services Division: Major Chester Huffman   c.huffman@burkecounty-ga.gov

Administrative Sergeant: Sergeant Matt Raulerson   mraulerson@burkecounty–ga.gov

Executive  Assistant: Annette Ports   a.ports@burkecounty–ga.gov

Field Operations: Captain Jimmy Wylds   j.wylds@burkecounty–ga.gov

Special Operations: Captain Kenneth McKenzie   k.mckenzie@burkecounty–ga.gov

Investigations: Captain Jason Vinson  j.vinson@burkecounty–ga.gov

Professional Standards and LEO Services: Captain Jerry Blash j.blash@burkecounty-ga.gov

Court Services: Chief Larry Lewis  l.lewis@burkecounty–ga.gov