Command Staff

Sheriff: Sheriff Alfonzo Williams   a.williams@burkecounty-ga.gov

Chief Deputy: Chief Lewis Blanchard  l.blanchard@burkecounty-ga.gov

Administrative & Detention Services Division: Major Chester Huffman   c.huffman@burkecounty-ga.gov

Detention Services: Major John Bush   j.bush@burkecounty–ga.gov

Field Operations Division: Captain Jimmy Wylds j.wylds@burkecounty–ga.gov

Special Operations Division: Captain Kenneth McKenzie   k.mckenzie@burkecounty–ga.gov

Criminal Investigations: Captain Jason Vinson  j.vinson@burkecounty–ga.gov

Auxiliary Services Division: Lieutenant Randall Norman   r.norman@burkecounty–ga.gov

Communication Division: Lieutenant Laycee Silas   l.silas@burkecounty–ga.gov

Court Services: Chief Larry Lewis  l.lewis@burkecounty–ga.gov